Hi my name is Danielle, I'm 24 years old and Iím currently studying postgraduate midwifery. I am already a registered nurse and am currently practicing at Monash Health.

I am STILL DESPERATLY SEEKING 2 MORE WOMEN anywhere in Melbourne to partake in a continuity of care experience, allowing me to follow them throughout their pregnancy, attending medical visits and their birth if they feel comfortable.

I am located in Dingley (South-East Suburbs) but am willing to travel ANYWHERE!

I am required to spend a minimum of 10 hours with you in total, and attend some antenatal visits and idearly the brith if you feel comfortable (not essential). My role is that of support person, being there to assist you in whatever way I can, whether this be seeking and providing education, emotional support, or even a cup of tea if you so desire . I do not replace the womanís birthing partner, and am there to learn from your individual experience. Information is strictly confidential and you may withdraw at any time.

Iím passionate about Midwifery and my down to earth nature and ability to relate to individuals is my strong point. I realise that having a stranger accompany you during an emotion filled time such as pregnancy, can seem daunting. But if you allow me to take part in your pregnancy journey I can assure you, I will do all that I can to assist you and make you feel comfortable

If interested or wanting any further info, please contact me at dg-midstudent@hotmail.com. I will check this post frequently and will reply promptly.