Pregnancy, Birth and Beyond

http://www.pregnancy.com.au/resources/support-groups/index.shtml

The Pregnancy and Parenting Network

The Pregnancy and Parenting Network holds regular get-togethers at Dundas Valley (in Sydney's north west) and Springwood from 10am until 12pm. These get togethers are casual and provide an opportunity to talk about all sorts of issues in a safe, supportive and relaxing environment. Please bring a plate of food to share (anything you can manage).

Frequency: Monthly
Where: Dundas Valley or Springwood
Cost: Free
Topics: See below

Pregnancy and Parenting Network Christmas 2013
Christmas 2013

Dates for 2014 at Dundas Valley

Thursday 6th February Being overdue and natural methods of induction
Thursday 6th March Breastfeeding
Thursday 3rd April Waterbirth
Thursday 1st May Introducing solids and baby led weaning
Thursday 5th June Antenatal preparation and fitness in pregnancy
Thursday 3rd July Vaccination
Thursday 7th August Natural therapies for pregnancy, labour and birth
Thursday 4th September Support people and siblings at birth
Thursday 2nd October Baby Wearing
Thursday 6th November Unexpected outcomes
Thursday 4th December Birth Stories and Christmas Party

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dates for 2014 at Springwood

Tuesday 18th February Being overdue and natural methods of induction
Tuesday 18th March Breastfeeding
Tuesday 15th April Waterbirth
Tuesday 20th May Introducing solids and baby led weaning
Tuesday 17th June Antenatal preparation and fitness in pregnancy
Tuesday 15th July Vaccination
Tuesday 19th August Natural therapies for pregnancy, labour and birth
Tuesday 16th September Support people and siblings at birth
Tuesday 21st October Baby Wearing
Tuesday 18th November Unexpected outcomes
Tuesday 16th December Birth Stories and Christmas Party