Home > Resources > Support groups > The Pregnancy and Parenting Network

The Pregnancy and Parenting Network

The Pregnancy and Parenting Network holds regular get-togethers at Dundas Valley (in Sydney's north west) and Glenbrook from 10am until 12pm. These get togethers are casual and provide an opportunity to talk about all sorts of issues in a safe, supportive and relaxing environment. Please bring a plate of food to share (anything you can manage).

Frequency: Monthly
Where: Dundas Valley or Glenbrook
Cost: Free
Topics: See below

Pregnancy and Parenting Network Christmas 2014
Christmas 2015

Dates for 2016 at Dundas Valley

Thursday 4th February Natural therapies and preparation for birth
Thursday 3rd March Baby sleep and settling. Relationship changes. Antenatal and postnatal depression.
Thursday 7th April Waterbirth
Thursday 5th May Introducing solids and baby led weaning
Thursday 2nd June Vaginal birth after caesarean
Thursday 7th July Vaccination
Thursday 4th August Birth stories
Thursday 1st September Baby wearing
Thursday 6th October Boobs and body changes. Breastfeeding.
Thursday 3rd November Unexpected outcomes
Thursday 1st December Attachment parenting, elimination communication and Christmas Party

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dates for 2016 Blue Mountains

Tuesday 16th February Natural therapies and preparation for birth
Tuesday 15th March Baby sleep and settling. Relationship changes. Antenatal and postnatal depression.
Tuesday 19th April Waterbirth
Tuesday 17th May Introducing solids and baby led weaning
Tuesday 21st June Vaginal birth after caesarean
Tuesday 19th July Vaccination
Tuesday 16th August Birth stories
Tuesday 20th September Baby wearing
Tuesday 18th October Boobs and body changes. Breastfeeding.
Tuesday 15th November Unexpected outcomes
Tuesday 13th December Note this is the 2nd Tuesday of the month not the 3rd Attachment parenting, elimination communication and Christmas Party
Bookmark and Share
visit our forum

Like this page:

Receive email reminders for the Pregnancy & Parenting Network
Email:  

Pregnancy and Parenting Support Network Flyer